News News Flash - Declaration of the State of Emergency 10/11/2020

Pursuant to the Decree of the President of the Republic No. 51-U / 2020, of 6 November, the State of Emergency was declared with a duration of 15 days, starting at 00:00 on 9 November and ending at 23:59 on 23 November 2020, without prejudice to possible renewals.

Following the declaration of the State of Emergency, Decree No. 8/2020, of 8 November, was approved, which regulates its application throughout the national territory, establishing several additional measures aimed at controlling the pandemic COVID 19, namely new special measures applicable to 121 municipalities.

To find out more, access our News Flash here.

Please note, your browser is out of date.
For a good browsing experience we recommend using the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Opera or Internet Explorer.